Pepperdine

Pepperdine University, Malibu, California. Inarguably one of the most beautiful campuses in this country. One of the top 50 best colleges in the US and one of the best Christian colleges. Private, for-profit, coeducational with a decent communication and business program.

I have had my eyes on this University since I moved to Los Angeles. And now, I will be teaching there. I am beyond thrilled.

Teaching young minds, building characters and good citizens is something I am passionate about. I have been teaching communication for years but teaching public relations is a first. Luckily my graduate degree is in Communication and I have corporate experience in public relations so those will help. I have never taught at a faith-based institute before but I am looking forward to it.

This is my way of giving back to my community. It is deeply satisfying…food for the soul. You should try it too.

Leave a Reply

